Study Abroad Information Sessions

These information sessions will help you start the process of selecting a study abroad program that fits your goals.

Location for all sessions and workshops: International Programs & Global Engagement Classroom, Library 1001

Fall 2018 Session Schedule:
Tuesday October 2, 3:00-4:00PM
Wednesday October 3, 12:00-1:00PM

Monday October 8, 2:30-3:30PM
Thursday October 11, 10:30-11:30AM
Friday October 12, 9:00-10:00AM

Tuesday October 16, 3:00-4:00PM
Wednesday October 17, 12:00-1:00PM

Monday October 22, 2:30-3:30PM
Thursday October 25, 10:30-11:30AM
Friday October 26, 9:00-10:00AM