Contact Us

Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs' Organization Chart

Timothy Fong Director Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs
Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs

(916) 278-6342

tfong01@csus.edu

 

Fong,T_Headshot
About our Director

Kristen Anderegg

 

Lead Advisor

(916) 278-6342

kristena@csus.edu

Liberal Studies Program 

Kimberly Elce

Liberal Studies Program 

Professor & Faculty Advisor 

(916) 278-6342

kelce@csus.edu

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

About Professor Elce 

Adam Rechs

Liberal Studies Program

Professor & Faculty Advisor

(916) 278-6342

rechs@csus.edu

Department of Biological Sciences

About Professor Rechs

Mi-Suk Seo

Liberal Studies Program

 Professor & Faculty Advisor

(916) 278-6342

mseo@csus.edu

English Department 

Vince Latino

Liberal Studies 110

Lecturer

(916) 278-3605

vlatino@csus.edu

Liberal Studies Program

Julie Van Houten

Liberal Studies 110

Lecturer

(916) 278-6342 vanhouten@csus.edu

Liberal Studies Program

Kimberly Liaz

Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs

Program Coordinator

(916) 278-4526

kimberly.liaz@csus.edu

Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs

Liaz, K_Headshot

Linda Vang

Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs

Student Assistant 

(916) 278-6342

libssisoffice@csus.edu 

Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs

Liberal Studies Mail Stop 6122

Fax (916) 278-6062

Emergency

Campus Police (Non Emergency)

911

916-278-6000

Vince LatinoLiberal Studies 110