Mathematics and Statistics Part-Time Faculty

Note: Math Department part-time faculty do not have office hours during the Winter or Summer Breaks.

List of Office Hours: click here (Spring 2019)

Name: Abdul, Alisher
Office: TBA
Phone: (916) 278-
Email: abdula@arc.losrios.edu

Name: Albright, Charles
Office: BRH 234
Phone: (916) 278-6742
Email: charles.albright@csus.eduv

Name: Altaf, Mehwish
Office: BRH 121
Phone: (916) 278-7074
Email: mehwishaltaf@csus.edu

Name: Bigham, George
Office: BRH 234
Phone: (916) 278-6742
Email: georgebigham@csus.edu

Name: Brinson, Drew
Office: BRH 231
Phone: (916) 278-6361
Email: dab49@saclink.csus.edu

Name: Chow, Nicholas
Office: BRH 234
Phone: (916) 278-6742
Email: nicholaschow2@csus.edu

Name: Davis, Alicia
Office: SHS 259
Phone: (916) 278-4348
Email: a.davis@csus.edu

Name: Etterbeek, Wally
Office: BRH 231
Phone: (916) 278-6361
Email: etterbew@csus.edu

Name: Fitch, Bill
Office: SHS 260
Phone: (916) 278-4380
Email: bill.fitch@csus.edu

Name: Fleshman, Dane
Office: SHS 255
Phone: (916) 278-4347
Email: fleshman@csus.edu

Name: Forehand, James
Office: SHS 256
Phone: (916) 278-4346
Email: forehand@csus.edu

Name: Gavin, Jesse
Office: BRH 121
Phone: (916) 278-7074
Email: jeg85@saclink.csus.edu

Name:Hauser, Martin
Office: BRH 231
Phone: (916) 278-6361
Email: martinlh@saclink.csus.edu

Name: Jahanshahloo, Hoda
Office: SHS 256
Phone: (916) 278-4346
Email: hjahanshahloo@sierracollege.edu

Name: Li, Xiaozhu
Office: BRH 121
Phone: (916) 278-7074
Email: x.li@csus.edu

Name: Ludewig, Christine
Office: BRH 231
Phone: (916) 278-6361
Email: sac32012@saclink.csus.edu

Name: Manrourirad, Ehsanollah
Office: TAH 2095
Phone: (916) 278-5577
Email: ehsan.rad@csus.edu

Name: Markalanda, Piyali
Office: BRH 121
Phone: (916) 278-7074
Email: markalanda@csus.edu

Name: Mathur, Reena
Office: BRH 121
Phone: (916) 278-7074
Email: mathurr@csus.edu

Name: Mirzaagha, Mohammad
Office: BRH 121
Phone: (916) 278-7074
Email: abemirza@saclink.csus.edu

Name: Morris, Barbara
Office: BRH 118
Phone: (916) 278-6796
Email: morrisb@csus.edu

Name: Prasad, Shalveen
Office: SHS 259
Phone: (916) 278-4349
Email: shalveenprasad@csus.edu

Name: Prilepina, Tamara
Office: SHS 257
Phone: (916) 278-4348
Email: prilept@arc.losrios.edu

Name: Proskin, Heath
Office: BRH 234
Phone: (916) 278-6742
Email: proskin@csus.edu

Name: Prue, Paul
Office: SHS 256
Phone: (916) 278-4346
Email: prue@csus.edu

Name: Schick, Michael
Office: BRH 121
Phone: (916) 278-7074
Email: mschick@csus.edu

Name: Stetson, Debra
Office: SQU
Phone: (916) 278-
Email: stetson@csus.edu

Name: Supin, Vitaliy
Office: SHS 260
Phone: (916) 278-4380
Email: vitaliy.supin@csus.edu

Name: Teves, Randall
Office: SHS 255
Phone: (916) 278-4347
Email: rkt58@cuss.edu

Name: Tintiangco, Zachary
Office: BRH 231
Phone: (916) 278-6361
Email: ztt25@csus.edu

Name: Tran, Hanh
Office: BRH 121
Phone: (916) 278-7074
Email: hanhtran@csus.edu

Name: van Warmerdam, Wim
Office: BRH 121
Phone: (916) 278-7074
Email: vanwarw@scc.losrios.edu

Name: Walker, Cassandra
Office: SHS 257
Phone: (916) 278-4348
Email: cw2343@csus.edu

Name: Williams, Christopher
Office: BRH 231
Phone: (916) 278-6361
Email: chris_williams00@yahoo.com