President
Elaine Carter
rujesusfreak@yahoo.com

President Fall 2003
Laurie Oliver
yellowsnoopy@hotmail.com

Vice President
Douglas Sapola
sapola@starstream.net

Treasurer
KC Tran
kctran@calexpo.com

Recording Secretary
Pedro Pereira
pedro4956@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary

Historian
Cristina Musleh
muslehs@attbi.com

Service Director
Courtney Haueter
courtneyhaueter@hotmail.com

Social Directors
Christie Westover & Krystal Corwin
jansturf@cs.com (Krystal)
chachittyching@hotmail.com

Public Relations Director
Cyndi Colamartino
cinziait@juno.com

Newsletter Editor
Nichole Munetz-Strong
nmstrong@tnninc.com

Web Master
Naina Sodhi

Grad Advisor
Elaine Carter
rujesusfreak@yahoo.com

Grad Advisor
Kim Scott
kimascott@hotmail.com

Advisor
Louis Camera
luigi@saclink.csus.edu

Co-Advisor
Dr. Stanislaus Dundon
dundons@csus.edu

The Regional Director, Cara Skeat may be reached at northwest@goldenkey.org