About Us

registrargroup.jpg The Office of the University Registrar places service to students and faculty among its first priorities, recognizing these persons as the Office’s primary constituency.  As a primary information resource for students and faculty, the Office actively seeks ways to assist students through the “portal” of registration and academic records processes and effectively communicate and inform students of their rights, responsibilities and procedures.  As a service-oriented office, in addition to providing efficient and timely access to information, the Office facilitates and coordinates activities of students and faculty pertaining to administrative matters. 

As a central administrative office for the University, the Office of the University Registrar is responsible for and oversees processing, security and storage of all academic records. Processing includes: evaluation of transfer credit; registration and schedule adjustment; verification of enrollment and graduation, maintenance of academic records, processing and delivery of official academic transcripts; and evaluation of progress toward the degree and degree conferment.  In collaboration with academic and administrative departments, Registrar staff empowers students to actively participate in enrollment, persist toward their degree and maintain their academic records.  To that end, the Office provides telephone and in-person services, workshops, presentations, email and on-line consultations with students, faculty staff and alumni.

Dedicated to supporting the educational and teaching missions of the University, the Office of the University Registrar strives to be a leader in the use of the best management techniques and keeping pace with the latest use of technology with the goal to enhance services to students, faculty, staff and alumni.

Management Team

danielledit.jpg

University Registrar
Danielle Ambrose

vivianedit.jpg

Associate Registrar
Vivian Llamas-Green

Name Location Office Hours Phone Phone Hours
Student Service Center Lassen Hall - First Floor, Main Lobby Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(916) 278-1000
option 4
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Transcripts Student Service Center, Lassen Hall - First Floor, Main Lobby Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(916) 278-1000
option 4
Monday-Friday
10 am - 4:00 pm
Records & Registration Student Service Center, Lassen Hall - First Floor, Main Lobby Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(916) 278-1000
option 4
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Degree Evaluations Student Service Center, Lassen Hall - Second Floor, Room 2000 Tue & Wed
8:00 am - 1pm
(916) 278-1000
option 6
Tuesday & Wednesday
9:00 am - 1pm
Transfer Evaluations Lassen Hall - Second Floor, Room 2001 Mon & Thu
8:00 am - 2pm
(916) 278-1000
option 6
Monday & Thursday
9:00 am - 2pm

Student Service Center

Lassen Hall; 1000 - First Floor
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(916) 278-1000 option 4
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Transcripts

Student Service Center, Lassen Hall; 1000 - First Floor
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(916) 278-1000 option 4
Monday-Friday
10 am - 4:00 pm

Records

Student Service Center, Lassen Hall - First Floor, Main Lobby
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(916) 278-1000 option 4
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Degree Evaluations

Lassen Hall - Second Floor, Room 2000
Tue & Wed
8:00 am - 1pm
(916) 278-1000 option 6
Tuesday & Wednesday
9:00 am - 1pm

Transfer Evaluations

Lassen Hall - Second Floor, Room 2001
Mon & Thu
8:00 am - 2pm
(916) 278-1000 option 6
Monday & Thursday
9:00 am - 2pm
Full Name Title Email
Adrienne Currington Assistant Registrar martina@csus.edu
Sarah Powers Assistant Registrar spowers@csus.edu
Jocelyn Holdbrook Graduation Advisor jocelyn.holdbrook@csus.edu
Nick Lindsey Graduation Advisor wlindsey@csus.edu
Jessica Wallace Graduation Advisor jessica.wallace@csus.edu
Kristine Novak Systems Analyst knovak@csus.edu
Will Dwyer Assistant Module Lead wwd22@csus.edu
Amy Brown Degree Advisor amy.brown@csus.edu
Sue Halverson Degree Advisor sue.halverson@csus.edu
Wendy Jenkins Degree Advisor wendy.jenkins@csus.edu
Mary Oliveira Degree Advisor oliveira@csus.edu
Sandra Perez Degree Advisor perezsm@skymail.csus.edu
Ken Ryan Degree Advisor ryank@csus.edu
Joanna Sampanis Degree Advisor sampanisj@csus.edu
Lien Nguyen Degree/Evaluator Support nguyenl@csus.edu
Barbara Angle Enrollment Advisor bradleyb@csus.edu
Maharisha Belton Enrollment Advisor sac93503@csus.edu
Zach Davis Enrollment Advisor zachary.davis@csus.edu
Stacey Fundus Enrollment Advisor stacey.fundus@csus.edu
Daisy Moon Enrollment Advisor moon@csus.edu
Corie Santos Enrollment Advisor coriesantoss@csus.edu
Ruth Williams Enrollment Advisor rew55@csus.edu
Amanda Wilder Enrollment Advisor a.wilder@csus.edu
Rorika Loring Transfer Credit Articulation rorika.loring@csus.edu