

Elections Committee 2018-2019

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Tony Sheppard, Faculty Senate Vice Chair (Term ends Sp. 2019)

Voting Members

Name	Unit	Term Ends
BOWIE, SYLVESTER	Executive Committee At-Large Member	Sp. 2019
DIAZ, RAFAEL	Executive Committee At-Large Member	Sp. 2019
GONZALEZ, AMBER	Executive Committee At-Large Member	Sp. 2019
HAMILTON, TRACY	Executive Committee At-Large Member	Sp. 2019
SHEPPARD, TONY	Faculty Senate Vice Chair	Sp. 2019

Rev. 7/20/2018