

RESEARCH AND CREATIVE ACTIVITY (RCA) SUBCOMMITTEE

Wednesday, Mar. 14, 2018, 11:00 am

Conference Room, Suite 3400, Hornet Bookstore

MEMBERS

Sadaf Ashtari (Business Administration), James Fox (Library), Katherine McReynolds (Chemistry), Joyce Mikal-Flynn (Nursing), Patricia Morris (Sociology), Carlos Nevarez (Graduate & Professional Studies), Susan Perez (Kinesiology & Health Science), Nancy Sweet (English), Mahyar Zarghami (Electrical & Electronic Engineering)

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Julian Heather (Faculty Senate), William DeGraffenreid (Office of Research, Innovation, and Economic Development)

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Open Forum

(Brief period for members to raise issues related to the committee charge that are not on the meeting's agenda.)

- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes from Feb. 28, 2018
- 5. Approve RCA Award rankings
- 6. Determine remaining business of the RCA Committee for 2017-2018
- 7. Adjourn