

Visiting Scholars Subcommittee 2017-2018

COMMITTEE CHAIR: George Paganelis (Term ends Sp. 2018) **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Lorelei Bayne (Term ends Sp. 2018)

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term Ends
ALLENDER, DALE	Graduate and Professional	EDU	At-Large	Sp. 2019
	Studies			
BAYNE, LORELEI	Theater and Dance	A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2019
DUGAN, MOLLY	Communication Studies	A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2018
LU, BIN	Mathematics and Statistics	NSM	At-Large	Sp. 2018
MIGUEL, CAIO	Psychology	SSIS	At-Large	Sp. 2020
PAGANELIS, GEORGE	Library	LIB	At-Large	Sp. 2019
POINDEXTER, CRISTINA	Civil Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Sp. 2018
<u>REN, XIN</u>	Criminal Justice	HHS	At-Large	Sp. 2020
TASHIRO, LYNN	Center for Teaching and		CTL	Sp. 2018
	Learning		Director	

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term Ends	
HEATHER, JULIAN	Faculty Senate	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2018	
		Faculty Senate Chair	Faculty Senate Chair	
IVES, SARAH	Faculty Senate	FPC Liaison	Sp. 2018	
	Faculty Policies Committee			

Rev. 9/27/2017