

UNIVERSITY APPOINTMENT, RETENTION, TENURE AND PROMOTION COMMITTEE

Monday, February 5, 2018 3:00 – 5:00 pm, 275 Sacramento Hall

MEMBERS

Tanya Altmann, Nursing (HHS) Chris Boosalis, Graduate and Professional Studies (EDU) Rebecca Cameron, Psychology (SSIS) Leilani Hall, Library Ernie Hills, Music (A&L) Marlyn Jones, Criminal Justice (HHS) Boatamo Mosupyoe, Ethnic Studies (SSIS) Ahmed Salem, Computer Science (ECS) Sudhir Thakur, Finance (CBA) Jim Wanket, Geography (NSM) David Zuckerman, Communication Studies (A&L) Vacant Representative Seat: Counseling (1)

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Julian Heather, Chair, Faculty Senate Brian Oppy, Associate VP for Faculty Advancement

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Open Forum
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of the Minutes December 4, 2017 Attachment: <u>UARTP 17/18-18</u>
- 5. Spring UARTP Meetings: Feb 5, March 5, April 2 and 16, and May 7
- 6. Unit ARTP Policy Amendments Status Report: Attachment: UARTP 17/18-19
- 7. UARTP Informational Workshops Update
- 8. Electronic Student Evaluations Memo to Units Update
- 9. Electronic WPAFs Next Steps
- 10. Adjournment