

University appointment, Retention, Tenure and Promotion Committee

Monday, March 5, 2018 3:00 – 5:00 pm, 275 Sacramento Hall

MEMBERS

Tanya Altmann, Nursing (HHS)
Chris Boosalis, Graduate and Professional Studies (EDU)
Rebecca Cameron, Psychology (SSIS)
Leilani Hall, Library
Ernie Hills, Music (A&L)
Marlyn Jones, Criminal Justice (HHS)

Boatamo Mosupyoe, Ethnic Studies (SSIS) Ahmed Salem, Computer Science (ECS) Sudhir Thakur, Finance (CBA) Jim Wanket, Geography (NSM) David Zuckerman, Communication Studies (A&L) Vacant Representative Seat: Counseling (1)

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Julian Heather, Chair, Faculty Senate Brian Oppy, Associate VP for Faculty Advancement

AGENDA

(UPDATED: 3/5/18)

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Open Forum
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of the Minutes February 5, 2018 Attachment: <u>UARTP 17/18-20</u>
- 5. Unit ARTP Policy Amendments Status Report: Attachment: UARTP 17/18-21
 - Subcommittee assignments of Spring policy reviews.
- 6. Electronic Student Evaluations Memo to Units Update
- 7. Electronic WPAFs Next Steps
- 8. Adjournment