

## University appointment, Retention, Tenure and Promotion Committee

Monday, April 16, 2018 3:00 – 5:00 pm, 275 Sacramento Hall

## **MEMBERS**

Tanya Altmann, Nursing (HHS)
Chris Boosalis, Graduate and Professional Studies (EDU)
Rebecca Cameron, Psychology (SSIS)
Leilani Hall, Library
Ernie Hills, Music (A&L)
Marlyn Jones, Criminal Justice (HHS)

Boatamo Mosupyoe, Ethnic Studies (SSIS) Ahmed Salem, Computer Science (ECS) Sudhir Thakur, Finance (CBA) Jim Wanket, Geography (NSM) David Zuckerman, Communication Studies (A&L) Vacant Representative Seat: Counseling (1)

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Julian Heather, Chair, Faculty Senate Brian Oppy, Associate VP for Faculty Advancement

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Open Forum
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of the Minutes April 2, 2018 Attachment: <u>UARTP 17/18-24</u>
- 5. Unit ARTP Policy Amendments Status Report: (to follow)
- **6. School of Nursing ARTP Policy Amendments** (to follow)
- 7. Adjournment