

UNIVERSITY APPOINTMENT, RETENTION, TENURE AND PROMOTION COMMITTEE

Monday, November 5, 2018 3:00 – 5:00 pm, 275 Sacramento Hall

MEMBERS

Tanya Altmann, Nursing (HHS) Chris Boosalis, Graduate and Professional Studies (EDU) Rebecca Cameron, Psychology (SSIS) Lisa Roberts, Library Ernie Hills, Music (A&L) Marlyn Jones, Criminal Justice (HHS) Boatamo Mosupyoe, Ethnic Studies (SSIS) John Johnston, Civil Engineering (ECS) Sudhir Thakur, Finance (CBA) David Zeigler, Mathematics and Statistics (NSM) David Zuckerman, Communication Studies (A&L) Vacant Representative Seat: Counseling (1)

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Ántonia Peigahi, Chair, Faculty Senate

Brian Oppy, AVP for Faculty Advancement

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Open Forum
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of the Minutes October 15, 2018 Attachment: UARTP 18/19-21
- 5. UARTP Committee Status Report Attachment: <u>UARTP 18/19-22</u>
- 6. UARTP Representative Steering Committee for the Carnegie Community Engagement Reclassification Attachment: <u>UARTP 18/19-18</u>
- Custodianship of Student Evaluations of Teaching <u>Referral</u>
 2nd draft response Attachment: <u>UARTP 18/19-23</u>
- 8. Amendment of UARTP Policy 6.08 Attachment: <u>UARTP 18/19-24</u>
- 9. UARTP Workgroup to Review Policies and Procedures for Unit ARTP Policies Attachment: <u>UARTP 18/19-25</u>