

University appointment, Retention, Tenure and Promotion Committee

Monday, December 3, 2018 3:00 – 5:00 pm, 275 Sacramento Hall

MEMBERS

Tanya Altmann, Nursing (HHS) Chris Boosalis, Graduate and Professional Studies (EDU)

Rebecca Cameron, Psychology (SSIS)

Lisa Roberts, Library Ernie Hills, Music (A&L)

Marlyn Jones, Criminal Justice (HHS)

Boatamo Mosupyoe, Ethnic Studies (SSIS) John Johnston, Civil Engineering (ECS)

Sudhir Thakur, Finance (CBA)

David Zeigler, Mathematics and Statistics (NSM) David Zuckerman, Communication Studies (A&L)

Vacant Representative Seat: Counseling (1)

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Ántonia Peigahi, Chair, Faculty Senate

Brian Oppy, AVP for Faculty Advancement

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Open Forum
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of the Minutes November 5, 2018 Attachment: UARTP 18/19-26
- **5. UARTP Committee Status Report** Attachment: <u>UARTP 18/19-27</u>
- 6. From the Chair
 - Update Custodianship of Student Evaluations of Teaching Referral College Responses
 - UARTP Committee Membership: Attachment: <u>UARTP 18/19-30</u>
 - UARTP Policy Section 6.08 Attachment: UARTP 18/19-29
- 7. Recreation, Parks, and Tourism Administration (RPTA) ARTP Policy Amendments

Subcommittee I's Memo to UARTP Committee Attachment: UARTP 18/19-28

RPTA Memo to UARTP Committee Attachment: <u>UARTP 18/19-28a</u>
RPTA ARTP Policy Transmittal Document Attachment: <u>UARTP 18/19-28b</u>

RPTA ARTP Policy revisions Attachment: UARTP 18/19-28c