Sociology Faculty

Name Office / Phone Fall 2018 Office Hours Email
Ayad Al-Qazzaz Amador 453B
916.278.6267
TBD alqazzaz@csus.edu
Manuel Barajas Amador 454B 916.278.7576 TBD mbarajas@csus.edu
Ellen Berg Amador 453A
916.278.7577
TBD berge@csus.edu
Jacqueline D. Brooks Amador 455A
916.278.3358
TBD jacqueline.brooks@csus.edu
Jacqueline Carrigan Amador 454C
916.278.6801
TBD carrigan@csus.edu
Aya Kimura Ida Amador 451B
916.278.3387
TBD idaa@csus.edu
Amy Qiaoming Liu Alpine 233
916.278.5254
Please email for appointment. amyliuus@yahoo.com
Anne Luna Amador 455B
916.278.7961
Monday & Wednesday 1:00-2:30 p.m. luna@csus.edu
Todd Migliaccio Amador 451D
916.278.7573
Please email for appointment. tmigliac@csus.edu
Patricia Morris Amador 451A 916.278.3616 TBD morris@csus.edu
Heidy Sarabia Amador 455C
916.278.7574
TBD heidy.sarabia@csus.edu
Amanda Shigihara Amador 455D
916.278.7572
TBD shigihara@csus.edu
Charles Varano Amador 454D
916.278.6675
TBD cvarano@csus.edu
Kevin Wehr Amador 453D
916.278.4277
Monday 4:00-5:00 p.m.
kwehr@csus.edu
Bohsiu Wu Amador 450A 916.278.6522 Monday-Friday 9:00-12:00 p.m. & 1:00-2:30 p.m. bwu@csus.edu

Department Lecturers

Name Office / Phone Fall 2018 Office Hours Email
Jaime Becker Amador 451C
916.278.7575
TBD jaime.becker@csus.edu
Paul Burke Amador 452A
916.278.7162
In classroom after each class session paulb@csus.edu
Mark Carnero Amador 455D
916.278.7572
Tuesday & Thursday 7:00-8:30 p.m. mc3663@csus.edu
Danielle Duckett Alpine Hall 233
916.278.5254
TBD
danielle.duckett@csus.edu
Michelle Durden Amador 454A
916.278.7578
TBD durden@csus.edu
Tina Fitzgerald Amador 454A
916.278.7578
TBD tina.fitzgerald@csus.edu
Melissa Gosdin Amador 451C
916.278.7575
In classroom after each class session melissa.gosdin@csus.edu
Randall MacIntosh Amador 453C
916.278.6694
Please email for appointment. rmac@csus.edu
Amara Miller Amador 453C
916.278.6694
TBD amara.miller@csus.edu
Thien-Huong Ninh Alpine Hall 233
916.278.5254
In classroom after each class session ninh@csus.edu
Christopher Pappas Amador 452A
916.278.7162
TBD pappas@csus.edu
Tomás Rodríguez Amador 455D
916.278.7572
TBD rodriguez@csus.edu
Miguel Ruiz Amador 452A
916.278.7162
TBD miguel.ruiz@csus.edu
Bernadette Tello Amador 454A
916.278.7578
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00-8:45 a.m.
btello66@gmail.com
Rosemary Varesio Amador 454A
916.278.7578
Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:00 p.m. varesio@csus.edu
Debra Welkley Amador 454A
916.278.7578
Not teaching this semester dwelkley@comcast.net
Ayanna Yonemura Amador 462D
916.278.6646
TBD yonemura@csus.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Email
Carole Barnes cwbarnes@csus.edu
Ernest Cowles cowlese@csus.edu
Dean Dorn dornds@csus.edu
Rodney Kingsnorth kingsnorth@csus.edu
Judson Landis jlandis@csus.edu
David Lee dklee@csus.edu
Randall MacIntosh rmac@csus.edu