Fall 2018 Peer Language Practioners Schedule

PLP02.jpg
Peer Language Practice Room:  Mariposa Hall 2032T

Fall 2018 Hours: Monday - Friday: Open 8AM through end of daily instruction.


Language

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Student

Room

Email

Arabic 11:30AM-3PM 11:30AM-3PM Nouran Ali 2032T nouranali@csus.edu 
French 11:30-1PM 11AM-12PM 12-1:30PM Alan Martinez-Loyola 2032T alanmartinez-lo@csus.edu 
Italian 4:20-5:20PM Anca Risko 2032T ancarisko@csus.edu  
Japanese 1:30-2:30PM 1:30-2:30PM Kenneth Simonian 2032T kennethsimonian@csus.edu 
Japanese 1:30-2:30PM

3:15-4PM

(1:30-2:30PM

check

for availability)

Alexander Reinhard 2032T reinhard@csus.edu 
Japanese 3:30-4:30PM

3:30-4:30P

Joy Hermosilla 2032T joyhermosilla@csus.edu 
Japanese 9AM-12PM

9AM-12PM

1:30-2:30PM

Christian Palmer 2032T

christianpalmer@csus.edu

Spanish 11:30AM-1PM 11AM-12PM 12-1:30PM Alan Martinez-Loyola 2032T alanmartinez-lo@csus.edu 
Spanish 1-3PM 1-3PM 10:30AM-1PM Jacqueline Bucio 2032T jacquelinebucio@csus.edu 
If interested in becoming a Peer Language Practitioner, please fill out the PLP Contact Information form and submit it to the World Languages & Literatures office in Mariposa Hall 2051 or by email.  Schedules are finalized by the 4th week of the semester - for more information, please contact: wll-sa03@csus.edu