Peer Language Practitioners (PLP)

PLP02.jpg

Become a Peer Language Practitioner

We are currently looking for students who are interested in becoming Peer Language Practitioners (PLP) for the Spring 2019 semester. PLPs are available for students at Sacramento State that are seeking extra help with language courses, conversation practice or language proficiency exam preparation.

If you are interested in volunteering, please fill out a PLP Contact Information form for submission to the World Languages & Literatures office in Mariposa Hall 2051 or submit by email.  For more information, please contact: wll-sa03@csus.edu 

Peer Language Practice Room

Mariposa Hall 2032T

Spring 2019 Hours

Monday - Friday: Open 8AM, January 22 - end of daily instruction

Spring PLP Schedule (subject to change)

Please contact PLP at least 24 hours before meeting

LANGUAGE

MON

TUES

WEDS

THUR

FRI

PLP's NAME

EMAIL

ITALIAN 10-11:30AM 12-1PM 10-11:50AM 3-4PM
Linda Acevedo lindaacevedoperez@csus.edu 
ITALIAN 5:30-7PM
5:30-7PM

Giuseppe Sanfilippo giuseppe.sanfilippo@csus.edu 
ITALIAN 6:30-8PM 6:30-8PM 6:30-8PM 6:30-8PM 6:30-8PM Jaqueline Schwartz jrschwartz@middlebury.edu 
JAPANESE 11AM-12PM 10AM-12PM 11AM-12PM
11AM-1PM Reinhard Alexander reinhard@csus.edu 
JAPANESE 9AM-11AM 9AM-11AM 9AM-11AM 9AM-11AM
Rory Ibarra roryibarra@csus.edu 
JAPANESE


1PM-3PM
Joshua Sarangay jsarangay@csus.edu 
JAPANESE


12-1PM
Kenneth Simonian kennethsimonian@csus.edu 
SPANISH

1PM-3PM

Aurora Cardenas auroracardenas@csus.edu 
SPANISH 8-10:30AM
8-10:30AM
9-10:30AM Cesar Labrador Canas cdlabradorcanas@csus.edu 
SPANISH
3-5PM


Ilianna Vasquez iliannavasquez@csus.edu