California State University, Sacramento

Skip to Main Content

Department of Accounting College of Business Administration

About Accounting

Hugh Pforsich Ph.D.

Chair

Tahoe Hall 2098
Phone: (916) 278-7174
pforsich@csus.edu

Explore Our Program

Accounting Faculty

Dr. Elizabeth Catlin elizabeth.lyon@csus.edu

Dr. Feng Deng "Johnny" dengf@csus.edu

Dr. Daun Jang daun.jang@csus.edu

Dr. Won Jung Kim wonjung.kim@csus.edu

Dr. Caixing Liu cliu@csus.edu

Dr. Partha Mohapatra partha.mohapatra@csus.edu

Dr. Grace Mubako mubako@csus.edu

Dr. Suzanne Ogilby ogilbysm@csus.edu

Dr. Tota Panggabean panggabean@csus.edu

Dr. Hugh Pforsich pforsich@csus.edu

Dr. Roslyn Roberts roslyn.roberts@csus.edu

Dr. Yan Xiong xiongy@csus.edu

Dr. Jin Zhang jzhang@csus.edu