California State University, Sacramento

Skip to Main Content

Department of Finance, Insurance & Real Estate College of Business Administration

About Finance, Insurance and Real Estate

Hao Lin Ph.D.

Chair

Tahoe Hall 2120
Phone: (916) 278-7054
linh@csus.edu

Explore Our Program

Finance, Insurance, & Real Estate (FIRE) Faculty

Dr. Nuriddin Ikromov ikromovn@csus.edu

Dr. James Kuhle kuhlejl@csus.edu

Dr. Eric C. Lin lin@csus.edu

Dr. Hao Lin linh@csus.edu

Dr. Chang Liu chang.liu@csus.edu

Dr. Lan Liu liul@csus.edu

Dr. David Moore david.j.moore@csus.edu

Dr. Sudhir Thakur thakurs@csus.edu

Dr. Sanjay Varshney varshney@csus.edu

Dr. Anna Vygodina vygodina@csus.edu