California State University, Sacramento

Skip to Main Content

Department of Information Systems & Business Analytics College of Business Administration

About Information Systems & Business Analytics

Stanley Taylor Ph.D.

Chair

Tahoe Hall 2096
Phone: (916) 278-5439
sataylor@csus.edu

Explore Our Program

Information Systems & Business Analytics (ISBA) Faculty

Dr. Zafor Ahmed zafor.ahmed@csus.edu

Dr. Sadaf Ashtari sadaf.ashtari@csus.edu

Dr. Beom-Jin Choi choib@csus.edu

Dr. Ramakrishna Dantu dantu@csus.edu

Dr. Evren Eryilmaz evren.eryilmaz@csus.edu

Dr. Min Li min.li@csus.edu

Dr. Joseph Taylor joseph.taylor@csus.edu

Dr. Stanley Taylor sataylor@csus.edu

Dr. Sun-Yun "Nancy" Tsai ytsai@csus.edu