California State University, Sacramento

Skip to Main Content

Department of Management & Organizations College of Business Administration

About Management & Organizations

Jessica Bagger Ph.D.

Chair

Tahoe Hall 2072
Phone: (916) 278-7133
baggerj@csus.edu

Explore Our Program

Management & Organizations (M&O) Faculty

Dr. Pooria Assadi pooria.assadi@csus.edu

Dr. Jessica Bagger baggerj@csus.edu

Dr. Pierre Balthazard balthazard@csus.edu

Dr. Ryan Fuller ryan.fuller@csus.edu

Dr. Sharyn Gardner gardner@csus.edu

Dr. Sargam Garg sargam.garg@csus.edu

Dr. Boniface Michael bmichael@csus.edu

Dr. Amy Mickel mickela@csus.edu

Dr. Hakan Ozcelik ozcelikh@csus.edu

Dr. Laura Riolli riollil@csus.edu

Dr. Ping "Tyra" Shao pshao@csus.edu