California State University, Sacramento

Skip to Main Content

Department of Marketing & Supply Chain Management College of Business Administration

About Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Andrey Mikhailitchenko DBA

Chair

Tahoe Hall 2116
Phone: (916) 278-7218
mikhaili@csus.edu

Explore Our Programs

Marketing & Supply Chain Management (MSCM) Faculty

Dr. Brian Baldus baldus@csus.edu

Dr. Jesse Catlin jesse.catlin@csus.edu

Dr. Beomjoon "Peter" Choi bchoi@saclink.csus.edu

Dr. Yang Li yang.li@csus.edu

Dr. Feng "Oliver" Liu liu@saclink.csus.edu

Dr. Maureen Lojo lojom@csus.edu

Dr. Andrey Mikhailitchenko mikhaili@csus.edu

Dr. Joseph Richards richardsj@csus.edu

Dr. Yang Sun suny@csus.edu

Dr. Pingsheng "Ping" Tong" ptong@csus.edu

Dr. Martha Wilson mcwilson@csus.edu

Dr. Yuan Ye yuan.ye@csus.edu