California State University, Sacramento

Based on real user feedback and statistics, no longer supports Microsoft’s Internet Explorer browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Skip to Main Content

Division of Student Affairs

Meet Us

Vice President's Office

Ed Mills, Ph.D.

Vice President of Student Affairs

Photo of Ed Mills, Ph.D.
  • Location: LSN 3008
  • Phone: (916) 278-6060

Lorie Rowe

Confidential Assistant Support (Retired as of 12/31/21)

Photo of Lorie Rowe
  • Location: LSN 3008
  • Phone: (916) 278-6060

Noelle McCurley

Senior Student Support Counselor

Photo of Noelle McCurley

Jodi Shultz

Admin Coordinator

Photo of Jodi Shultz

Student Engagement & Success | Dean of Students

Bill Macriss

Associate Vice President/Dean of Students, Student Engagement

Photo of Bill Macriss

Tom Carroll

Assistant Dean and Student Conduct Director

Photo of Tom Carroll

Enrollment Management and Student Services

Steven Salcido

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Services

Place holder image for faculty/staff member.

Enzo Vernone

Project Manager and Enrollment Management Lead

Place holder image for faculty/staff member.

Kristine Novak

Lead Systems Analyst

Place holder image for faculty/staff member.

Retention & Academic Success

Dr. Marcellene Watson-Derbigny

Associate Vice President, Student Retention & Academic Success

Photo of Dr. Marcellene Watson-Derbigny

Chao Danny Vang

Director of Educational Equity Access and Equity Strategist

Photo of Chao Danny Vang

Anne Cheng

Business Analyst

Photo of Anne Cheng

Strategic Business Resources

Karyl Burwell

Executive Director of Student Affairs Strategic Business Resources

Photo of Karyl Burwell

Austin Sihoe

Director of Strategic Initiatives & Veterans Success

Photo of Austin Sihoe

Shannon Ainger

Senior Budget Analyst

Photo of Shannon Ainger

Corina Leister

Lead Personnel Analyst

Photo of Corina Leister

Rusty Slabinski

Personnel Analyst

Photo of Rusty Slabinski

Karina Garcia-Solorio

Budget Resource Analyst

Photo of Karina Garcia-Solorio

Reva Wittenberg

Student Affairs Assessment and Workplace Wellness Manager

Photo of Reva Wittenberg

Amy Brown

Business Resources Coordinator

Photo of Amy Brown

Alexandra Infante

Administrative Support Coordinator

Photo of Alexandra Infante

Marketing & Communications

Luis Kischmischian

Director, Marketing and Communications

Photo of Luis  Kischmischian

Rachael Howery

Multimedia Producer

Photo of Rachael Howery

Alex Nichols

Campaign and Marketing Lead

Photo of Alex Nichols

Paul Le

Creative Design Specialist

Photo of Paul Le

Michael Stephenson

Visual and Communications Specialist

Photo of Michael Stephenson

Information Technology

Susana Valdez

Information Technology Director

Photo of Susana Valdez

Martha Reyes

Imaging Coordinator

Photo of Martha Reyes

Ruby Espinoza

ITC Project Lead

Photo of Ruby Espinoza

Michael Collado

Technology Project Coordinator

Photo of Michael Collado

Manuel Pacheco

Web Coordinator

Photo of Manuel Pacheco

Nikolas Soza

IT Specialist

Photo of Nikolas Soza

Elizabeth Delgado

Document Processing Coordinator

Photo of Elizabeth Delgado

Ana P. Mosqueda

Document Processing Coordinator

Photo of Ana P. Mosqueda
Total Members: 34