Council on Preparation of School Personnel Subcommittee Membership


 

Voting Members

Department

College

Email

Term

Position

Arellano, Adele

BMED

EDUC

ara@csus.edu 

10-13

EDUC/At-large

Baker, Dian

Nursing

HHS

dibaker@saclink.csus.edu 

12-14

HHS/At-large

Bass de Martinez,
Bernice

Foreign
Language

A&L

bbdem@csus.edu

11-13

A&L/
Multiple Subject

Brock, Stephen

Special Education

EDUC

brock@csus.edu 

12-14

EDUC/At-large

Cho, Eun-Mi

Special Education

EDUC

eunmicho@csus.edu 

12-14

EDUC/At-large

Christian, Elizabeth

AERO/TPAC

EDUC

echristian@csus.edu 

11-13

Credentials Office

Garcia-Nevarez, Ana

Child Development

EDUC

garciaa@csus.edu 

11-13

EDUC/At-large

Heredia, Susan

Graduate Studies

EDUC

heredias@csus.edu 

11-13

EDUC/At-large

Lang, David

Liberal Studies

SSIS

lang@csus.edu 

12-14

SSIS/
Multiple Subject

Lang, David

Social Studies

SSIS

lang@csus.edu 

12-14

SSIS/SS

Matsueda, Jill

CCE

CCE

matsueda@csus.edu 

12-14

CCE

Metz, Sue

Music

A&L

smetz@csus.edu 

11-13

A&L/
Single Subject

Rechs, Adam

Biological Sciences

NSM

rechs@csus.edu

12-14

NSM/
Multiple Subject

Shea, Ed

Mathematics

NSM

sheaec@csus.edu 

11-13

NSM/
Single Subject

Tacla, Craig

Kinesiology and
Health Science

HHS

ctacla@saclink.csus.edu 

11-13

HHS/
Kinesiology & HS

Wong, Pia

Teacher Education

EDUC

wongp@csus.edu 

11-13

EDUC/
Credential Chair

Non-Voting Members 

Department

College

Email

Term

Position

Ah-Yun, Kimo

Interim Associate Dean 

A&L

kimo@csus.edu 

13

A&L Designee

Biagetti,
Stephanie

Teacher Education

EDUC

biagetti@saclink.csus.edu 

13

CPC Liaison

Carter, Robin

Associate Dean 

NSM

carterr@csus.edu 

13

HHS Designee

Davis-O’Hara,
Karen

Interim Associate Dean 

EDUC

kdohara@csus.edu 

13

EDUC Designee

DeGraffenreid,
Bill

Physics and
Astronomy

NSM

degraff@csus.edu 

13

NSM Designee

Hyson, Dianne

Chair and Associate Professor

SSIS

dhyson@csus.edu 

13

SSIS Designee

Taylor, Donald

 Academic Affairs 


dtaylor@csus.edu 

13

Academic Affairs