California State University, Sacramento

Based on real user feedback and statistics, no longer supports Microsoft’s Internet Explorer browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Vice President's Office - Advancement

Lisa Cardoza

Vice President, University Advancement

Photo of Lisa Cardoza

Tatiana Azad

Advancement Analyst

Photo of Tatiana Azad

R. Paul Villaluz

Advancement Associate

Photo of R. Paul Villaluz

Terance Dass

Advancement Coordinator

Photo of Terance Dass

Development Staff

Tracy F. Latino-Newman

Associate Vice President

Photo of Tracy F. Latino-Newman

Tess Dyer

Director of Development College of Arts and Letters

Photo of Tess Dyer

Trent Lastinger

Director of Development Athletics

Photo of Trent Lastinger

Tim Richter

Director of Development College of Business Administration

Photo of Tim Richter

Kelly Siefkin

Director of Development College of Continuing Education & Alumni

Photo of Kelly Siefkin

Sarah Hodge

Director of Development College of Education/ College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies

Photo of Sarah Hodge

Nebrisa Fish

Director of Development College of Engineering and Computer Science

Photo of Nebrisa Fish

Shanté Johnson

Director of Development College of Health and Human Services

Photo of Shanté Johnson

Director of Development College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Photo of Jennifer Navarro

Lora Hollingsworth

Director of Development Planned Giving & University Library

Photo of Lora Hollingsworth

Angelique Kennedy

Director of Development Student Affairs

Photo of Angelique Kennedy

Maurya Perazzo

Development Associate

Photo of Maurya Perazzo

Tessa Haden

Development Associate

Photo of Tessa Haden

Becky Lee

Development Assistant

Photo of Becky  Lee

Principal Gifts & Campaign

Antoinette Vojtech

Executive Director of Principal Gifts and Campaign

Photo of Antoinette Vojtech

Lisa Lane

Campaign Manager

Photo of Lisa Lane

Brittney Wheaton

Principal Gifts and Campaign Assistant

Photo of Brittney Wheaton

Annual Giving & Communications

Sharon Takeda

Executive Director of Annual Giving

Photo of Sharon Takeda

Erica Kobbe

Senior Annual Giving Officer

Photo of Erica Kobbe

Theresa Holden

Development Officer for Leadership Annual Giving

Photo of Theresa Holden

Mike Grover

Visual Communications Specialist

Photo of Mike Grover

Advancement Services

Lisa Woodard-Mink

Executive Director of Advancement Services, Stewardship, and Planned Giving

Photo of Lisa Woodard-Mink

Ryan Artis

Scholarship and Donor Relations Coordinator

Photo of Ryan Artis

Hannah Kook

Senior Prospect Management and Research Analyst

Photo of Hannah Kook

Jennifer Laam

Prospect Research Analyst

Photo of Jennifer Laam

Marisa Rollin

Financial Gift Steward

Photo of Marisa Rollin

Kenneth J. Soto

Advancement Services Analyst

Photo of Kenneth J. Soto

Kellie Urkov

Donor Stewardship Coordinator

Photo of Kellie Urkov

Alumni Relations

Jennifer Barber

Assistant Vice President

Photo of Jennifer Barber

Laura Baryak

Alumni Center Coordinator

Photo of Laura Baryak

Leili Khalessi

Lead Alumni Outreach & Communications Officer

Photo of Leili Khalessi

Jesse Lomolino

Alumni Membership Coordinator

Photo of Jesse Lomolino

Amber Morley

Alumni Chapters & Networks Officer

Photo of Amber Morley

Renee Siden

Senior Alumni Relations Officer

Photo of Renee Siden

Heng Wong

Accounting & Business Officer

Place holder image for faculty/staff member.
Total Members: 39