Skip to Main Content

Commencement

Support Page Content

Contact Your Academic College

Academic College Commencement Coordinators

Each Academic College appoints a Commencement coordinator. Graduates with questions specific to each ceremony can contact their academic college's Commencement Coordinator for additional information.

College of Arts and Letters

Joseph Gallegos
Mariposa Hall 5000
(916) 278-7662
j.gallegos@csus.edu

College of Business

Bonnie M. Beevers
Tahoe Hall 1030
(916) 278-5576
bonnie.beevers@csus.edu

Maggie Hansen
Tahoe Hall 1030
(916)278-4502
maggie.hansen@csus.edu

College of Education

Debbie Santiago
Eureka Hall 224
(916) 278-3618
santiago@csus.edu

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Breanna Hillman
Riverside Hall 2014
(916) 278-5348
b.hillman@csus.edu

College of Health and Human Services

Christine M. Kellerman
Solano Hall 5002
(916) 278-4315
ckeller@csus.edu

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Amy Macia-Stowe
Sequoia Hall 332
(916) 278-4655
macias-stowe@csus.edu

Laura Emerson
Sequoia Hall 334
(916) 278-4655
laura.emerson@csus.edu

College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies

Heather M. Mummaw
Amador Hall 255
(916) 278-6504
mummawh@csus.edu

Marsha A. Robinson
Amador Hall 255
(916) 278-6504
marobins@csus.edu

College of Continuing Education

Veunta Dailey
Napa Hall
(916) 278-4863
veuntadailey@csus.edu