California State University, Sacramento

Based on real user feedback and statistics, csus.edu no longer supports Microsoft’s Internet Explorer browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Skip to Main Content

Commencement Office

Support Page Content

Contact Your Academic College

Each Academic College appoints a Commencement coordinator. Graduates with questions specific to each ceremony can contact their academic college's Commencement Coordinator for additional information.

College of Arts and Letters

Erin Mahoney
Mariposa Hall 5000
(916) 278-6502
mahoney@csus.edu

College of Business

Bonnie M. Beevers
Tahoe Hall 1030
(916) 278-5576
bonnie.beevers@csus.edu

Nicole Zauner
Tahoe Hall 1030
(916) 278-4502
nicole.zauner@csus.edu

College of Education

Debbie Santiago
Eureka Hall 224
(916) 278-3618
santiago@csus.edu

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Veronica Pruitt
Riverside Hall 3018
(916) 278-6580
vpruitt@csus.edu

College of Health and Human Services

Christine M. Kellerman
Solano Hall 5002
(916) 278-4315
ckeller@csus.edu

Heather Crummett
Solano Hall 5002
(916) 278-7044
crummetth@csus.edu

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Rosemary Castillo
Sequoia Hall 332
(916) 278-7670
rcastill@csus.edu

Laura Emerson
Sequoia Hall 334
(916) 278-4655
laura.emerson@csus.edu

College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies

Heather M. Mummaw
Amador Hall 255
(916) 278-6504
mummawh@csus.edu

Marsha A. Robinson
Amador Hall 255
(916) 278-6504
marobins@csus.edu

College of Continuing Education

Veunta Dailey
Napa Hall
(916) 278-4863
veuntadailey@csus.edu