California State University, Sacramento

Based on real user feedback and statistics, csus.edu no longer supports Microsoft’s Internet Explorer browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Skip to Main Content

Support & Consultation Information Resources & Technology

Support Page Content

Area IT Consultants (ITCs)

*Support not available via central Service Now ticketing system.

College ITC Contacts

College Name Email Phone
College of Arts & Letters Johnathan Ahrens jonathan.ahrens@csus.edu (916) 278 - 4997
College of Arts & Letters Bruce Robbins bruce@csus.edu (916) 278 - 3842
College of Arts & Letters Weston Tanton wes@csus.edu (916) 278 - 3970
College of Natural Sciences
& Mathematics
Luong Phung luongphung@csus.edu (916) 278 - 3900
College of Natural Sciences
& Mathematics
Matt Young myoung@csus.edu (916) 278 - 3900
College of Social Sciences
& Interdisciplinary Studies
Ryan Arndt ryan@csus.edu (916) 278 - 3893
College of Social Sciences
& Interdisciplinary Studies
Frank Preuss preuss@csus.edu (916) 278 - 3893
College of Business* Jeff Bingel bingelj@skymail.csus.edu (916) 278 - 3893
College of Business* Jim Hayes hayesj@csus.edu (916) 278 - 4219
College of Continuing Education* Steve Grondin grondins@skymail.csus.edu (916) 278 - 5710
College of Continuing Education* Jonathan Lok lokj@cce.csus.edu (916) 278 - 5454
College of Continuing Education* Jim Younkin younkinj@csus.edu (916) 278 - 6246
College of Education Binod Pokhrel binod.pokhrel@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5563
College of Engineering
& Computer Science*
Riverside Hall (RVR) 2011 helpdesk@ecs.csus.edu (916) 278 - 2858
College of Engineering
& Computer Science*
Riverside Hall (RVR) 2016 systemsupport@ecs.csus.edu (916) 278 - 2858
College of Engineering
& Computer Science*
Patrick M. Brannan brannanp@ecs.csus.edu (916) 278 - 7279
College of Health
& Human Services*
Carl Kelley kelleycd@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5492
College of Health
& Human Services*
Andrew Stiffler stiffler@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5042 

Division/Department ITC Contacts

Division/Department Area of Coverage Name Email Phone
Public Health Survey
Research Project (PHSRP)
Public Health Survey
Research Project (PHSRP)
Ross Wise ross.wise@csus.edu  (916) 278 - 2092
Student Affairs Document Imaging Martha Reyes mreyes@csus.edu (916) 278 - 7768
Student Affairs All Student Affairs Nikolas Soza nikolas.soza@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2745
Student Affairs All Student Affairs Michael Collado michaelcollado@csus.edu (916) 278 - 7768
Student Affairs All Student Affairs Ruby Espinoza ruby.espinoza@csus.edu (916) 278-7817
University Library All Library Gary Suprenant gary.surprenant@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5660
University Library All Library Christian Ward wardc@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2273
University Library All Library Bin Zhang bzhang@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5664
Administration &
Business Affairs*
Facilities Management Keith L. Kjelvik keith.kjelvik@saclink.csus.edu (916) 278 - 7697
Auxiliary* The Well Donald To donald.to@csus.edu
support@thewellatsacstate.com
(916) 278 - 3503
Auxiliary* ASI Gerald Tubo gtubo@csus.edu (916) 278 - 3996
Auxiliary* Capital Public Radio Rick Copeland copeland@csus.edu (916) 278 - 8911
Auxiliary* Student Housing ResLink Help Desk reslink@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2555
Auxiliary* University Enterprises, Inc. (UEI) Barney Yannacone yannacon@saclink.csus.edu (916) 278 - 2515
Auxiliary* University Enterprises, Inc. (UEI) Steve Morgan steve.morgan@csus.edu (916) 278 - 4953
Auxiliary* University Union/The WELL Andrew Singletary asingletary@csus.edu  (916) 278 - 3347
Auxiliary* University Union/The WELL Matt Sparks matthew.sparks@csus.edu
uuitservices@csus.edu
(916) 825-3880
Auxiliary* California Water
Science Center
Joe Dixon jjdixon@usgs.gov  (916) 278 - 3131

Central ITC Support Contacts

IRT Department Area of Coverage Name Email Phone
IRT Service Desk University-wide Long Lim longlim@csus.edu (916) 278 - 4987
IRT Service Desk University-wide Sari Smart smart@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2257
IRT Service Desk University-wide Sean Walsh seanrwalsh@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2267
IRT Service Desk University-wide Jeremiah Tsering jeremiahtsering@csus.edu (916) 278 - 1997
IRT Service Desk University-wide Mike Doyle mdoyle@csus.edu (916) 278 - 7337
IRT Desktop See IRT Supported Areas Steve Jones - Desktop Expert steve.jones@csus.edu (916) 278 - 7613
IRT Desktop See IRT Supported Areas Victor Almquist victor.almquist@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2024
IRT Desktop See IRT Supported Areas Dung Truong dung.truong@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2771
IRT Desktop See IRT Supported Areas Josh Villegas villegas@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2022
IRT Desktop University Computer
Refresh & eWaste
Jason Longoria jason.longoria@csus.edu (916) 278 - 7261
Academic Technology Center University-wide Matt Kay mkay@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5222
Academic Technology Center University-wide Corrin Mattos mattosc@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2261
Academic Technology Center University-wide Shawn Sumner shawn.sumner@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5751
Academic Technology Center University-wide Yazmin Vera yvera@csus.edu (916) 278 - 7637
Academic Technology Center University-wide Cryssel Vera cvera@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2762
Academic Technology Center University-wide Corinne Rowland corinne.rowland@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2847
Academic Technology Center University-wide Katie Beekman kbeekman@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2588
Learning Space Services IRT Supported Learning Spaces
(Contact Designation)
Robert VanWinkle vanwinkle@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5764
Learning Space Services IRT Supported Learning Spaces
(Contact Designation)
Gary Strength strength@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5471
Learning Space Services IRT Supported Learning Spaces
(Contact Designation)
Danny Ngouyaphanh dannyngouyaphan@csus.edu (916) 278 - 6086
IRT Liaison Sacramento Hall Departments Joanna Price joanna.price@csus.edu (916) 278 - 4643
Director of Customer Services University-wide Teresa Palmer palmert@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2825
Director of Academic Technology University-wide Dan Comins d.comins@csus.edu (916) 278-2211