Skip to Main Content

Support & Consultation Information Resources & Technology

Support Page Content

Area IT Consultants (ITCs)

*Support not available via central Service Now ticketing system.

College ITC Contacts

College Name Email Phone
College of Arts & Letters Bruce Robbins bruce@csus.edu (916) 278 - 3842
College of Natural Sciences
& Mathematics
Matt Young myoung@csus.edu (916) 278 - 3900
College of Social Sciences
& Interdisciplinary Studies
Ryan Arndt ryan@csus.edu (916) 278 - 3893
College of Business* Jeff Bingel bingelj@skymail.csus.edu (916) 278 - 3893
College of Business* Jim Hayes hayesj@csus.edu (916) 278-4219
College of Continuing Education* Farhat Kelani f.kelani@csus.edu --
College of Continuing Education* Steve Grondin grondins@skymail.csus.edu (916) 278-5710
College of Continuing Education* Jonathan Lok lokj@cce.csus.edu (916) 278-5454
College of Continuing Education* Ugo Orellana u.orellana@csus.edu --
College of Education Binod Pokhrel binod.pokhrel@csus.edu (916) 278-5563
College of Engineering
& Computer Science
Riverside Hall (RVR) 2011 ecs-helpdesk@csus.edu (916) 278-6690
College of Engineering
& Computer Science
Riverside Hall (RVR) 2016 ecs-helpdesk@csus.edu (916) 278-2858
College of Engineering
& Computer Science
Derek Cuffe cuffe@csus.edu (916) 278-2856
College of Engineering
& Computer Science
John Jones john.jones@csus.edu (916) 278-1519
College of Engineering
& Computer Science
Lynne Koropp lynne@csus.edu (916) 278-3547
College of Engineering
& Computer Science
Michael Keenan michael.keenan@csus.edu (916) 278-6186
College of Engineering
& Computer Science
Patrick M. Brannan brannanp@ecs.csus.edu (916) 278-7279
College of Engineering
& Computer Science
Raymond Frazier sac85772@csus.edu (916) 278-6366
College of Health
& Human Services*
Carl Kelley kelleycd@csus.edu (916) 278-5492
College of Health
& Human Services*
Andrew Stiffler stiffler@csus.edu (916) 278-5042 
College of Natural Sciences
& Mathematics
Peter Chang pchang@csus.edu 916-278-3900

Division/Department ITC Contacts

Division/Department Area of Coverage Name Email Phone
Athletics Athletics Tony Cheng chent@csus.edu (916) 278-4182
Public Health Survey
Research Project (PHSRP)
Public Health Survey
Research Project (PHSRP)
Ross Wise ross.wise@csus.edu  (916) 278 - 2092
Student Affairs Document Imaging Martha Reyes mreyes@csus.edu (916) 278 - 7768
Student Affairs All Student Affairs Nikolas Soza nikolas.soza@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2745
Student Affairs All Student Affairs Manuel Pacheco mpacheco@csus.edu (916) 278-7790
Student Affairs All Student Affairs Susy Valdez valdezs@csus.edu (916) 278-7707
Student Affairs All Student Affairs Ruby Espinoza ruby.espinoza@csus.edu (916) 278-7817
Office of Graduate Studies Office of Graduate Studies Jordan Etter jordanetter@csus.edu (916) 278-6470
Facilities Management Facilities Management Baron Marsh baron.marsh@csus.edu (916) 278-5220
University Library All Library Gary Suprenant gary.surprenant@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5660
University Library All Library Christian Ward wardc@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2273
University Library All Library Bin Zhang bzhang@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5664
Auxiliary* Student Health Services Donald To donald.to@csus.edu
support@thewellatsacstate.com
(916) 278 - 3503
Auxiliary* ASI Gerald Tubo gtubo@csus.edu (916) 278 - 3996
Auxiliary* Capital Public Radio Josh Howard josh.howard@capradio.org --
Auxiliary* Student Housing ResLink Help Desk reslink@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2555
Auxiliary* Student Housing Thai Mai thai.mai@csus.edu (916) 278-6655
Auxiliary* University Enterprises, Inc. (UEI) Barney Yannacone yannacon@saclink.csus.edu (916) 278 - 2515
Auxiliary* University Enterprises, Inc. (UEI) Matthew Beaman mrb58@csus.edu --
Auxiliary* University Enterprises, Inc. (UEI) Julie Holkan julie.holkan@csus.edu --
Auxiliary* University Enterprises, Inc. (UEI) Steve Morgan steve.morgan@csus.edu (916) 278 - 4953
Auxiliary* University Union/The WELL Aaron Vo aaron.vo@csus.edu (916) 278-4314
Auxiliary* University Union/The WELL Andrew Singletary asingletary@csus.edu  (916) 278 - 3347
Auxiliary* University Union/The WELL Heather Krantz h.krantz@csus.edu --
Auxiliary* University Union/The WELL Matt Sparks matthew.sparks@csus.edu
uuitservices@csus.edu
(916) 825-3880
Auxiliary* California Water
Science Center
Joe Dixon jjdixon@usgs.gov  (916) 278 - 3131

Central ITC Support Contacts

IRT Department Area of Coverage Name Email Phone
IRT Service Desk University-wide Long Lim longlim@csus.edu (916) 278 - 4987
IRT Service Desk University-wide Dustin Harmon d.harmon@csus.edu (916) 278 -7337
IRT Service Desk University-wide Lori Phillips lorip@csus.edu (916) 278-7337
IRT Service Desk University-wide Naomi Juarez naomijuarez@csus.edu (916) 278-4250
IRT Service Desk University-wide Sean Walsh seanrwalsh@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2267
IRT Service Desk University-wide Jeremiah Tsering jeremiahtsering@csus.edu (916) 278 - 1997
IRT Desktop See IRT Supported Areas Steve Jones - Desktop Expert steve.jones@csus.edu (916) 278 - 7613
IRT Desktop See IRT Supported Areas Victor Almquist victor.almquist@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2024
IRT Desktop See IRT Supported Areas Dung Truong dung.truong@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2771
IRT Desktop See IRT Supported Areas Josh Villegas villegas@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2022
IRT Desktop See IRT Supported Areas Weston Tanton wes@csus.edu (916) 278-2476
IRT Desktop University Computer
Refresh & eWaste
Jason Longoria jason.longoria@csus.edu (916) 278 - 7261
Academic Technology Services University-wide Matt Kay mkay@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5222
Academic Technology Services University-wide Corrin Mattos mattosc@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2261
Academic Technology Services University-wide Shawn Sumner shawn.sumner@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5751
Academic Technology Services University-wide Yazmin Vera yvera@csus.edu (916) 278 - 7637
Academic Technology Services University-wide Cryssel Vera cvera@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2762
Academic Technology Services University-wide Katie Beekman kbeekman@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2588
IRT Downtown Sac State Downtown/University-Wide Tyler Pinkney t.pinkney@csus.edu (916) 278-4340
Learning Space Services IRT Supported Learning Spaces
(Contact Designation)
Robert VanWinkle vanwinkle@csus.edu (916) 278 - 5764
Learning Space Services IRT Supported Learning Spaces
(Contact Designation)
Danny Ngouyaphanh dannyngouyaphan@csus.edu (916) 278 - 6086
Learning Space Services IRT Supported Learning Spaces
(Contact Designation)
Joe Nehl josephnehl@csus.edu (916) 278-7337
Learning Space Services IRT Supported Learning Spaces
(Contact Designation)
Justin Yip jyip@csus.edu (916) 278-6862
Universal Design for Learning (UDL)  University-wide Corinne Rowland corinne.rowland@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2847
Director of Customer Services University-wide Teresa Palmer palmert@csus.edu (916) 278 - 2825
AVP, Academic Technology & Campus Engagement,
interim Deputy CIO
University-wide Peggy Kay peggy.kay@csus.edu (916) 278-2821